Broker Analyst   Target Price (€)

Recommendation

Date(1)                 
Banca Aletti Andrea Bonfà  andrea.bonfa@alettibank.it   0.56  Outperform  06/09/2016
Banca Imi Monica Bosio monica.bosio@intesasanpaolo.com  U/R  Add  25/07/2016
Citi Mauro Baragiola  mauro.baragiola@citi.com Neutral  16/05/2016
Equita Giuseppe Mapelli  g.mapelli@equitasim.it 0.44  Hold   16/11/2016
Exane BNP Paribas Michele Baldelli michele.baldelli@exanebnpparibas.com 0.42  Hold   11/11/2016
JP Morgan Cazenove Glen Liddy   glen.liddy@jpmorgan.com   n.d.  n.d.  n.d.
Kepler Matteo Bonizzoni   mbonizzoni@keplercheuvreux.com 0.60  Buy   20/01/2017
Mediobanca Massimo Vecchio  massimo.vecchio@mediobanca.com 0.32  Underperform   14/06/2016
Morgan Stanley Peter Murdoch Peter.Murdoch@morganstanley.com 0.34  Equal-weight   21/01/2016
Media   0.45    
   

(1) Date of the last change in Target Price and/or Recommendation
U/R = Under Review
n.d. = not disclosed

 

The financial intermediaries listed in this page periodically publish research reports and recommendations on Fincantieri stock prepared by their analysts, listed here as well. The list may not be exhaustive and is subject to change. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Fincantieri operating and financial performance made by such intermediaries are their responsibility and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Fincantieri or its management. Fincantieri does not imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such research reports, estimates, conclusions or recommendations, nor Fincantieri is making a recommendation or a solicitation or invitation to buy, sell or maintain the availability of Fincantieri financial instruments.

€ mln

2016E (1)

2017E (2)

2018E (3)

Ricavi

4,440 4,864 5,244

EBITDA

229 281 345

EBITDA margin

5.2%

5.8%

6.6%

EBIT

120 167 229

Net result for the period (Group share)

5 40 84

Net financial position

(734)

(616)

(530)

   
(1) Average of estimates by 7 brokers
(2) Average of estimates by 7 brokers
(3) Average of estimates by 7 brokers

The data provided here are based upon the arithmetic average of the estimates by the financial intermediaries which publish research reports and recommendations on Fincantieri stock, in particular exclusively those that have published a research report in the last 6 months. The arithmetic average of the estimates related to the net debt figure by the above mentioned financial intermediaries does not include construction loans.

 

Fincantieri S.p.A. gives no guarantee nor makes any representation as to the accuracy, correctness or completeness of such data, which are being provided for information purposes only and on a non-contractual and non-fiduciary basis.

For the dissemination of regulated information FINCANTIERI S.p.A. uses SDIR-NIS managed by Bit Market Services S.p.A., a company of the London Stock Exchange Group, with registered office in Piazza degli Affari n. 6, Milan. 
For the storage and filing of regulated information made available to the public FINCANTIERI S.p.A. adheres to the mechanism for the centralized storage of regulated information authorized by Consob denominated “NIS-Storage”, available at the website www.emarketstorage.com and managed by BIt Market Services S.p.A., with registered office registered office in Piazza degli Affari n. 6, Milan (*).

(*) Until 8 May 2015 FINCANTIERI S.p.A. has used the mechanism for the centralized storage of regulated information denominated “1Info”, available at the website www.computershare.it, managed by Computershare S.p.A., with registered office at Via Lorenzo Mascheroni 19, Milan.