Broker Analyst   Target Price (€)

Recommendation

Date(1)                 
Banca Akros Gabriele Gambarova gabriele.gambarova@bancaakros.it 1.65 Buy  16/04/2018
Banca Imi Monica Bosio monica.bosio@intesasanpaolo.com 1.54 Buy  16/04/2018
Citi Mauro Baragiola  mauro.baragiola@citi.com Neutral  24/08/2017
Equita Giuseppe Mapelli  g.mapelli@equitasim.it 1.30  Hold   10/05//2018
Exane BNP Paribas Michele Baldelli michele.baldelli@exanebnpparibas.com 1.20  Neutral   04/04/2018
Intermonte Mario Coppola mario.coppola@intermonte.it 1.40 Neutral  09/05/2018
JP Morgan Cazenove Glen Liddy   glen.liddy@jpmorgan.com   1.04  Underweight  29/03/2018
Kepler Matteo Bonizzoni   mbonizzoni@keplercheuvreux.com 1.35 Hold  09/05/2018
Mediobanca       1.13  Neutral   14/07/2017
Average 

1.33

  
   

(1) Date of the last change in Target Price and/or Recommendation
U/R = Under Review
n.d. = not disclosed

 

The financial intermediaries listed in this page periodically publish research reports and recommendations on Fincantieri stock prepared by their analysts, listed here as well. The list may not be exhaustive and is subject to change. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Fincantieri operating and financial performance made by such intermediaries are their responsibility and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Fincantieri or its management. Fincantieri does not imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such research reports, estimates, conclusions or recommendations, nor Fincantieri is making a recommendation or a solicitation or invitation to buy, sell or maintain the availability of Fincantieri financial instruments.

€ mln

2018E (1)

2019E (2)

2020E (3)

Revenues

5,327 5,818 6,288

EBITDA

398 456 510

EBITDA margin

7.5%

7.8%

8.1%

EBIT

270 321

360

Net result for the period (Group share)

88 117 148

Net financial position

(479)

(410)

(244)

   
(1) Average of estimates by 8 brokers
(2) Average of estimates by 8 brokers
(3) Average of estimates by 8 brokers

The data provided here are based upon the arithmetic average of the estimates by the financial intermediaries which publish research reports and recommendations on Fincantieri stock, in particular exclusively those that have published a research report in the last 6 months. The arithmetic average of the estimates related to the net debt figure by the above mentioned financial intermediaries does not include construction loans.

 

Fincantieri S.p.A. gives no guarantee nor makes any representation as to the accuracy, correctness or completeness of such data, which are being provided for information purposes only and on a non-contractual and non-fiduciary basis.

For the dissemination of regulated information FINCANTIERI S.p.A. uses eMarket SDIR managed by Spafid Connect S.p.A., with registered office in Foro Buonaparte n. 10, Milan. 
For the storage and filing of regulated information made available to the public FINCANTIERI S.p.A. adheres to the mechanism for the centralized storage of regulated information denominated eMarket STORAGE, available at the website www.emarketstorage.com and managed by Spafid Connect S.p.A., with registered office in Foro Buonaparte n. 10, Milan (*).

(*) Until 8 May 2015 FINCANTIERI S.p.A. has used the mechanism for the centralized storage of regulated information denominated “1Info”, available at the website www.computershare.it, managed by Computershare S.p.A., with registered office at Via Lorenzo Mascheroni 19, Milan.